Blogs

Below you’ll find a list of some awesome blogs that have decided to celebrate Fountain Pen Day with us! Make sure to check them out for some great information about Fountain Pens, inks, paper, and other topics and to show your appreciation for their support!

Title Website Address Topics Link Joined
Addicted to Pens and Paper http://addictedtopensandpaper.blogspot.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2013
Anderson Pens Blog http://andersonpens.net/blog Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Best Fountain Pen http://www.bestfountainpen.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2014
Edison Pens Blog http://edisonpen.com/ Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Create Write Drink http://createwritedrink.blogspot.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Does This Pen Make Me Look Fat? http://penfatness.blogspot.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
European Paper Blog http://www.europeanpaper.com/Blog Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Fountain Pen http://www.facebook.com/inkpens Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2013
Fountain Pen Geeks http://fpgeeks.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Gourmet Pens http://www.gourmetpens.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
His Nibs https://www.facebook.com/HisNibs1 Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Ink Nouveau http://www.inknouveau.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Ink On Hand http://www.InkOnHand.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Ink Pens http://www.ink-pens.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2013
Inktronics http://inktronics.wordpress.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Just Another Pen http://justanotherpen.de Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Ken Caver's Custom Pens http://kcavers.blogspot.ca Pens and Turning Click Here 2012
La Plume Etoile http://www.plume-etoile.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
London Pen Club Blog http://www.londonpenclub.wordpress.com/ Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2014
Lost & Found http://lostandfound-bjw.blogspot.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
My Pen Needs Ink http://www.mypenneedsink.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2013
Notizbuchblog http://www.notizbuchblog.de Notebooks (German) Click Here 2012
On Fountain Pens http://onfountainpens.com/ Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Pen & Design http://penanddesign.blogspot.ca Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Pen and Paper Passion http://penandpaperpassion.wordpress.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Pen Madness http://penmadness.blogspot.co.uk Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Pen Mania http://www.penmania.ru Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2013
Pen Paper Ink Letter http://penpaperinkletter.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2013
Pen Paper Inks… Whatever http://okami-whatever.blogspot.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Pen Store http://www.blog.penstore.at Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2014
Pentamento http://pentamento.blogspot.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2013
Raven's March http://ravensmarch.wordpress.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Reverenced Writing http://www.reverencedwriting.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2014
Sheaffer King http://sheafferking.org Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2014
Soul Comfort http://soulcomfort.blogspot.com Paraphernalia & Crafts Click Here 2012
The Beauty of Eclecticism http://eclecticismjncl.blogspot.com Miscellaneous Click Here 2012
The Gentleman Stationer http://www.gentlemanstationer.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2014
The Paper Blog http://www.ceciliafrid.com Paper & Stationary Click Here 2012
The Pelikan's Perch http://www.thepelikansperch.com Pelikan Pens Click Here 2014
The Pencil Case Blog http://www.pencilcaseblog.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2014
The Well~Appointed Desk http://www.wellappointeddesk.com Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2014
Write Here http://writeherepens.blogspot.co.uk Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Write to Me Often http://writetomeoften.blogspot.cz Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012

If you would like to support Fountain Pen Day and have a blog, we’d love to add your site to our site! All that you have to do is make a post about Fountain Pen Day, then contact us letting us know with a link to your blog!

Websites

Below you’ll find a list of some great websites and channels that have decided to celebrate Fountain Pen Day with us! Make sure to check them out for some great information about Fountain Pens, inks, paper, and other topics and to show your appreciation for their support!

Title Type Topics Link Joined
Anderson Pens YouTube Channel Fountain Pen news and information Click Here 2012
Edison Pen Co. YouTube Channel Fountain Pen news and information Click Here 2012
Fountain Pen Day YouTube Channel Fountain Pen Day Information Click Here 2012
Fountain Pen Geeks YouTube Channel Fountain Pen news and information Click Here 2012
Grandmia Pens YouTube Channel Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2013
His Nibs YouTube Channel Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Ink Nouveau YouTube Channel Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Ink On Hand YouTube Channel Pens & Paraphernalia Click Here 2012
Pens and Leather YouTube Channel Pens & Leather Accessories Click Here 2012
Pen Collectors of America Organization Pen Collecting and Writing Click Here 2012
SBREBrown YouTube Channel Fountain Pen Reviews Click Here 2012

If you would like to support Fountain Pen Day and have a website (other than a blog,) or a YouTube Channel, we’d love to add your site to our site! All that you need to do is contact us letting us know that you’d like to celebrate with us and include a link to your website/channel!